Management of the Trusts

All of the activities of the Trusts are overseen by a Management Committee made up of Trustees and other specialists. The Committee Members give time, on a voluntary basis, to ensure the Projects and events are successful.

If you have any particular expertise which you think could be of use and you would like to contribute to the running of the Trust please contact us.

We currently have the following vacancies for new trustees  

  • Company Secretary
  •  Communications and Social Media (trustee lead)

Find out more about these vacancies.

The Management Committee

The Management Committee
Chair:  Sue Whitehouse
Vice-Chair:  Ed Barron
Treasurer: Robin Sellers
Membership Secretary:  Steve Mason
Minutes Secretary:  Peter Arnold
Newsletter Secretary: Nick Hogben
Events Secretary: Philip Adams
Katherine Andrew, Mark Balkham, Nic Crombie, Andy Foster, Jayne Pilkington, Ian Tompkins
Project Director: David Trevis-Smith
Company Secretary: Peter Copsey